• Sat, Sep 21, 2019

    Jean and John Greene Nature Preserve @ McCormick Ravine  
    National Beach Clean-Up Day
    Saturday, September 21, 2019
    9:00 a.m. - noon

  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019

    Middlefork Farm Nature Preserve  
    Sunday, September 29, 2019
    4:00 - 7:00 p.m
    .

  • Sat, Oct 5, 2019

    West Skokie Nature Preserve  
    Saturday, October 5, 2019
    9:00 a.m. - noon

  • Fri, Oct 11, 2019

    Mellody Farm Nature Preserve  
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    6:00 - 8:00 p.m

    CONSERVATION COCKTAILS

  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019

    The Lake Forest Shop
    265 E. Market Square
    Lake Forest


    Wednesday, October 16 - Saturday, October 19

    OPENING NIGHT*: Wednesday, October 16,
    5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
    *recieve an additional 10% off you own purchase
     

  • Sat, Nov 2, 2019

    Mellody Farm Nature Preserve  
    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    9:00 a.m. - noon

  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019

    Mellody Farm Nature Preserve  
    Friday, November 8, 2019
    6:00 - 8:00 p.m

    CONSERVATION COCKTAILS

  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019

    Everett Farm Nature Preserve  
    Saturday, December 7, 2019
    9:00 a.m. - noon